STO Kids' Readalikes: Harry Potter

Created on January 2, 2024, 12:58 pm

Last Updated April 6, 2024, 12:12 pm

Loved the Harry Potter series by J.K. Rowling? Try one of these books about friendship, magic schools, and witches and wizards next!
Series
Description
Author
Series
Description
Series
The Unwanteds volume 1
Description
Description
Series
Amari volume 1
Description
Series
Skandar volume 1
Description
Series
Magisterium volume 1
Description
Description
9) Magyk
Series
Septimus Heap volume 1
Description
Series
Description
Series
Description
Series
Description
Series
Description
Series
Tale of magic volume 1
Description
Author
Description