STO Kids' Readalikes: Diary of a Wimpy Kid

Created on January 4, 2024, 3:18 pm

Last Updated April 6, 2024, 12:12 pm

Loved the Diary of a Wimpy Kid series by Jeff Kinney? Try one of these books about school, friendship, and humor next!
Series
Dork diaries volume 1
Description
Series
Dog Man volume 1
Description
Series
Description
Description
Description
Description
7) Smile
Series
Smile volume 1
Description
Series
Description
Series
Terrible two volume 1
Description
Description
Series
Iggy volume 1
Description
Series
Description
Description